Adam Dicker – How to buy and sell a domain name, and avoid get burnt

Adam Dicker – How to buy and sell a domain name, and avoid get burnt

Today’s topic is: How to buy and sell a domain name, and avoid get burnt

Our guest is the domain industry Legend who has seen it all: Adam Dicker

Start times: 7AM LA / 10AM Toronto, CA / 2PM UK / 5PM Moscow, RU / 10PM Beijing, CA

Yes, Adam is returning ⚡⚡ Prepare your questions.

Host: Helmuts Meskonis, HostMaria.com

/////// Why HostMaria?

❤️ €2.25 / $2.49/ £1.99 ✅ 100 GB Space, ✅ 1 TB Traffic, ✅ ∞ Domains, ✅ ∞ Emails, ✅ ∞ Free SSLs, ✅ 1-Click Scripts, ✅ Daily Backups | SSD Cloud Hosting 👉 Order Today: https://www.hostmaria.com/cart.php?gid=1 👍

LL .be (Belgium) domains for sale: https://www.hostmaria.com/cart.php?gid=3

LL .lv (Latvia / Las Vegas) domains for sale: https://www.hostmaria.com/cart.php?gid=5

6 Comments

  1. Digitized on November 22, 2021 at 1:01 pm

    I like Adam. He is a smart jew. Good key point at 38:40 forward

  2. Jeff Markus on November 22, 2021 at 1:03 pm

    Hey Adam did you pay back everyone back with your sale of MD?

  3. Adam Rocks on November 22, 2021 at 1:24 pm

    Adam has always had great advice regarding domain names. I’m glad he is sharing again.

  4. Jeff Markus on November 22, 2021 at 1:25 pm

    Hah Adam Dicker… google Adam Dicker and con or scam or payments …

  5. bdsmStore.com on November 22, 2021 at 1:29 pm

    Great info…Great interview
    Thank you!
    Adam is a great guy…
    I’ve known him 20 yrs ago back when he was known as dot com god
    Thank you so much for coming back and sharing your knowledge.

  6. Guiseppe Angelo on November 22, 2021 at 1:43 pm

    I confidently recømmend netprohackers.com is the expert that removed my PayPal limitation perfectly and permanently.. he’s a tech genius.. so fast, secured and trustworthy.

Leave a Comment